WITH OUR UNIQUE PRODUCTS

you’ll bring back YOUR DIAMONDS’ sparkle

With help from our treatment concept, you can counteract your guests’ high stress level even more effectively. Make your “diamonds”/guests shine again. Soul Diamond offers the first comprehensive system to reenforce and strengthen your guests’ deep relaxation through a physical principle found in nature. Without any unnecessary time investment.

Offer a fast acting wellness concept for the whole body that hasn’t been seen before and let your guests appreciate it’s remarkable effects on their skin and autonomic nervous system. Stand out and offer your customers products on an exciting basis that has never existed before.

With our specialized breathing techniques, a soft meridian face massage and our energy masks, made out of the finest silvers and sparkling stones, you will be able to offer a newly found, fast acting wellness concept for the whole body.

Comfort, relaxation, regeneration, stress decrease, skin tightening, inner peace and a fresh aura are part of the in-depth effect our concept has on it’s participants. Visible results through our concept let your guests experience relaxation at the highest level.

Our concept brings back your guests’ soul diamonds’ sheen.

Let go of worries and problems. Gain confidence and express beauty.

THE WORKSHOP IN YOUR HOTEL

As part of our 3-day workshop, your spa personnel will broaden their knowledge and expand their service portfolio with our concept.
With our Soul Diamond System, we offer a concept for quick energy regeneration with no redundant time investment for neither your guests, nor your personnel.

Gladly we advise you personally.

  • breathing techniques
  • meridian-massage
  • product utilization (e.g. mask or footlet)
INQUIRY

CONTACT

Selma Cavus-Gediga
chief executive & trainer
+49 (0)173 53 76 128 (DE/TR)
s.cavus@soul-diamond-system.com

Dr. Johannes Gediga
CFO & Sales
+49 (0)173 56 35 388 (DE/EN)
j.gediga@soul-diamond-system.com

Soul Diamond System
Selma Cavus-Gediga

Hohentwielstraße 30
D-78315 Radolfzell

+49 (0)173 5376128
s.cavus@soul-diamond-system.com

MIT UNSEREN EINZIGARTIGEN PRODUKTEN

bringen Sie IHRE DIAMANTEN zum Strahlen

Mit unserem Konzept können Sie noch effektiver auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Gäste eingehen und deren hohem Stressniveau entgegenwirken. Bringen Sie die Schönheit „Ihrer Diamanten/Gäste“ zum Strahlen. Soul Diamond bietet das erste umfassende Konzept, welches die Tiefenentspannung Ihrer Gäste wirkungsvoll und nachhaltig, durch ein physikalisches Prinzip der Natur unterstützt – und das ohne großen Zeitaufwand.

Bieten Sie ein Konzept mit schnellem Erholungsaufbau für den ganzen Körper an, welches positiv und wirkungsvoll auf die Haut und das vegetative Nervensystem reagiert. Heben Sie sich ab und bieten Sie Ihren Kunden Produkte, auf einer ganz besonderen Basis an, die es so noch nie gab.

Bieten Sie mittels einer speziellen Atemtechnik, einer sanften Gesichtsmeridian-Massage und unserer Energiemaske mit feinstem Silber und glänzenden Steinen, ein ganz neues Konzept mit schnellem Erholungsaufbau für den ganzen Körper an.

Geborgenheit, Entspannung, Regeneration, Stressabbau, Hautstraffung, Ruhe und eine frische Ausstrahlung sind Teil der Tiefenwirkung. Sichtbare Resultate durch den physikalischen Prozess lassen Ihre Spa-Gäste Erholung auf hohem Niveau erleben.

Mit dem Konzept von Soul Diamond bringen Sie den Diamanten der Seele Ihrer Gäste wieder zum Strahlen.

Sorgen und Probleme loslassen. Selbstvertrauen gewinnen und Attraktivität ausstrahlen.

DAS SEMINAR IN IHREM HOTEL

Durch unser 3-tägiges Seminar wird Ihr Spa-Personal umfassend und professionell geschult und Ihr Leistungsspektrum um eine neue Facette erweitert.
Wir vermitteln mit diesem Soul Diamond Konzept einen schnelleren Erholungsaufbau für den ganzen Körper mit wenig Aufwand für Kosmetiker/-in und Gast.

Wir beraten Sie gerne und individuell.

  • Atemtechnik
  • Meridian-Massage
  • Produktanwendung (wie zum Beispiel Maske und Füßlinge)
ANFRAGE

KONTAKT

Selma Cavus-Gediga
Geschäftsführerin & Trainerin
+49 (0)173 53 76 128 (DE/TR)
s.cavus@soul-diamond-system.com

Dr. Johannes Gediga
CFO & Sales
+49 (0)173 56 35 388 (DE/EN)
j.gediga@soul-diamond-system.com

Soul Diamond System
Selma Cavus-Gediga

Hohentwielstraße 30
D-78315 Radolfzell

T +49 (0)173 5376128
s.cavus@soul-diamond-system.com